Hot summers and water shortages, both local and more widespread, foolish water wastage and ever-increasing bills… Your company too runs the risk of experiencing a ‘blue-out’. We look for alternative water sources, so that as little traditional tap water as possible is needed for your production process. These alternative water sources are more sustainable and cheaper. As a result, the average water costs for your company are guaranteed to drop by 30 to 40%. And you have a guaranteed water supply all the time. That, in a nutshell, is WaaS.

Customised for companies

  • Water-as-a-Service (WaaS) is a service tailored to companies.
  • Your company can rest assured that it will always have water of optimal quality, produced in a sustainable way. We guarantee this by combining innovative technologies and alternative water sources on site.
  • With Water-as-a-Service (WaaS), you only pay for the actual litres of water consumed.

A carefree service, from A to Z

With WaaS, we take care of everything: there is always a water supply and you do not need to employ your own staff to implement or monitor our systems. Our own R&D engineers and highly qualified technicians take care of the development, construction and 24/7 monitoring. Of course, we are happy to work together with your managers who are responsible for production and water treatment. Our integrated approach guarantees a sustainable and cost-effective customised solution at an affordable leasing rate

Design-Build-Operate

You don’t have to do anything. We design, build and operate the plant for the production, treatment and recycling of water at your company. This guarantees optimal water security for your production.

Leasing

No investment required! Through a leasing formula, you only pay for the supplied cubic metres of recycled and treated water. Our technicians do everything, so you are not burdened with additional staff costs.

Quick Start

There is no need to panic. Ever. WaaS can install a water supply solution in your company within 24 hours. We then develop it further to suit your company – in close consultation with your production managers.

Innovative technologies

WaaS applies the innovative technologies of reverse osmosis, ultra filtration and electrode ionisation to remove bacteria and other particles from the available water. The result? 90% to 100% of the pathogens disappear from the water, so you can use it in your production process without any problems.

Why choose WaaS for your company

With WaaS you get an innovative water management solution specifically tailored to your company. Short term: water treatment in a quick-start container within 24 hours following your request. Long term: a complete customised service – design, construction, operation and 24/7 monitoring. You can count on our integrated total approach everywhere, because WaaS works globally.

Ekopak

Do you want a guaranteed water supply for your business processes at all times

Discover all the advantages of WaaS.

Have a look at our dedicated WaaS website

Canicules, sécheresse, pénurie d’eau, gaspillage inutile… et des factures d’eau toujours plus élevées. Votre entreprise aussi risque d’être confrontée à un « blue-out ». WaaS recherche donc des ressources alternatives en eau, afin de réduire au minimum l’utilisation d’eau du robinet traditionnelle dans votre processus de production. Ces ressources alternatives en eau sont non seulement plus durables, mais également meilleur marché, vous permettant ainsi de réduire de 30 à 40 % en moyenne vos frais d’eau. Avec WaaS, vous avez la certitude de disposer d’un approvisionnement continu en eau.

Des solutions taillées sur mesure pour les entreprises

  • Water-as-a-Service (WaaS) est un service sur mesure pour les entreprises.
  • Votre entreprise dispose en permanence d’une eau de qualité optimale et produite de manière durable. Pour ce faire, nous avons recours à des technologies innovantes et des ressources alternatives en eau.
  • Avec Water-as-a-Service (WaaS), vous ne payez qu’un prix par mètre cube d’eaux traitées.

Une prise en charge totale

WaaS assure une prise en charge maximale : l’approvisionnement en eau est garanti en permanence et vous n’avez pas besoin de déployer votre propre personnel pour l’implémentation et le contrôle de nos techniques. Nos propres ingénieurs R&D et techniciens hautement qualifiés se chargent du développement, de la construction et du monitoring 24h/24, 7j/7. Et tout cela bien sûr en étroite collaboration avec vos managers responsables de la production et de l’épuration de l’eau. Notre approche intégrée garantit une solution durable, rentable et taillée sur mesure, et ce à un tarif avantageux grâce à la formule de leasing.

Conception-Construction-Pilotage

Vous ne vous occupez de rien ! Nous concevons, construisons et pilotons l’installation pour la production, le traitement et le recyclage de l’eau au sein de votre entreprise et garantissons ainsi un approvisionnement optimal en eau pour votre production.

Leasing

Pas besoin d’investir le moindre euro !  Grâce à notre formule de leasing, vous payez uniquement les mètres cubes livrés d’eau recyclée et traitée. Nos techniciens se chargent de tout : vous évitez ainsi des frais de personnel superflus.

Démarrage rapide

Pas besoin de paniquer !  Dans les 24 heures, WaaS installe dans votre entreprise une solution pour votre approvisionnement en eau. Cette solution est ensuite adaptée à votre entreprise, en étroite concertation avec vos responsables de production.

Technologies innovantes

WaaS applique des technologies innovantes dans le domaine de l’osmose inverse, de l’ultrafiltration et l’électrodéionisation, afin d’éliminer les bactéries et autres particules dans l’eau disponible. Résultat : 90 à 100 % des agents pathogènes sont éliminés, et l’eau peut être utilisée en toute sécurité dans votre processus de production.

Pourquoi choisir WaaS pour votre entreprise ?

WaaS vous propose une solution innovante pour la gestion de l’eau, parfaitement adaptée à votre entreprise. À court terme, nous vous livrons un conteneur « démarrage rapide » pour le traitement de l’eau, dans les 24 heures après votre demande. À long terme, nous vous offrons un service complet, taillé sur mesure, allant de la conception et la construction jusqu’au pilotage et au monitoring à distance 24h/24 et 7j/7. Vous pouvez compter sur notre approche intégrée globale partout où vous en avez besoin, car WaaS opère dans le monde entier.

Ekopak

Vous voulez disposer en permanence d’une eau de qualité pour vos processus de production ?

Découvrez tous les avantages

Wilt u altijd zeker zijn van water voor uw bedrijfsprocessen?

Ontdek alle voordelen van WaaS.

Jetez un coup d’œil à notre site Web WaaS